top of page

Ink Adept Available for Pre-order!


After years and years, I am so happy to announce that my fantasy novel, Ink Adept, is available to purchase on Amazon.com!


Current mood


The paperback copy is available now for 15.25 USD, while the ebook is available for preorder for 4.50 USD. Or if you have Kindle Unlimited, it's FREE, which is a great option.

Leading up to the release of the ebook, I'm planning to post something pretty much every day. I'm hoping to introduce my readers to a couple of my favorite characters and the world they inhabit. I'll be talking a little bit about my writing process and my journey from the initial idea to the finished product. I'll share a funny experience or two, and also my plans going forward!

One thing I hope to get from this experience is to connect with my readers and hear from them, so I would love to hear your thoughts in the comments.

What would you like to hear from me?


Have any of you ever written anything, whether a book or a short story or anything?


Please share and comment! It means a lot to me :)


Lots of love from Tots <3

22 views1 comment

Related Posts

See All

Comments


Leave a comment!

Buy Ink Adept

Pick up your copy of Ink Adept today!

bottom of page