top of page

Ink Adept Book Trailer Premiere Date!

Hello readers! I am so excited to announce that my novel, Ink Adept, has a trailer! I've been collaborating with the fabulous Epikus to create it for the past couple of weeks, and it's so cool!

The trailer will launch on February 9th at 6:30pm CST, and if anyone is interested, I'm planning on creating a Facebook live video where I'll be watching the trailer with some behind-the-scenes commentary. Here's a link to the Facebook page. While you're there, like my page and share with your friends!


Curious to know more? Comment to let me know if you have any questions! Interested in Ink Adept? It's available for purchase on Amazon.com!

7 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Comments


Leave a comment!

Buy Ink Adept

Pick up your copy of Ink Adept today!

bottom of page