top of page

My Ink Adept Artwork

For those of you who don't know, my undergraduate degree is in Illustration. So, often when I am not feeling inspired to write, I'll draw instead. Over the years, I have drawn quite a bit of artwork for Ink Adept, and I thought I would share a few with you.


These are random sketches, drawn quickly, to give me a feel for the characters and the world.

Here's an old map! It's since been updated, but this one is very colorful and pretty!

Finally, here are some character portraits I did of four of my characters: Munayair, Anjita, Khuson, and Bast. I drew the originals a long time ago, and I've updated them to be closer to the current spirit of the book and the characters. Click to see the full image :D

It's been a long journey, for my characters and for me! I'll be posting more artwork as time goes on, so look forward to more updates!


Pick up your copy of Ink Adept today on Amazon.com!


Related Posts

See All

Comentários


Leave a comment!

Buy Ink Adept

Pick up your copy of Ink Adept today!

bottom of page